Faculty & Staff

Father S.png

Father Stan Konieczny

father@stjohnsschool.us

Pastor

Mrs. Kendra Pliego 

ksargent@stjohnsschool.us

3rd Grade/Spanish Teacher

me_edited.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Lanham

principal@stjohnsschool.us

Principal

20210728_160331.jpg

Mrs. Sara Renneker 

srenneker@stjohnsschool.us

4th Grade Teacher

jan_edited.jpg

Mrs. Jan Dudkowski

secretary@stjohnsschool.us

School Secretary

Mrs. W.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Winkeler

jwinkeler@stjohnsschool.us

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. MaryJo Ganey

mjganey@stjohnsschool.us

Kindergarten Teacher

IMG_1541_edited.jpg

Ms. Heather Gain

hgain@stjohnsschool.us

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

MS. H.jpg

Ms. Jessica Hurst

jhurst@stjohnsschool.us

1st Grade Teacher

Ms. Ash.jpg

Ms. Ashley Sottoriva 

asottoriva@stjohnsschool.us

Jag Cubs~(3 year old) Preschool Teacher

Moli_edited.jpg

Mrs. Moli Crouse 

mcrouse@stjohnsschool.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Class website: 

https://sites.google.com/stjohnsschool.us/second-grade-crouse/home

kate_edited.jpg

Ms. Kate Frerking

kfrerking@stjohnsschool.us

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

kendra_edited.jpg

Mrs. Kendra Blaha

kblaha@stjohnsschool.us

Physical Education Teacher

Alayna_edited.jpg

Ms. Alayna Hundelt

ahundelt@stjohnsschool.us

Junior Kindergarten Aide

Leslie.jpg

Mrs. Leslie Grah

lgrah@stjohnsschool.us

Jaguar Cubs Aide

nOTPAGE.jpg

Ms. Ella Lee

elee@stjohnsschool.us

Junior Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. B.jpg

Ms. Linda Bagsby

parish@stjohnsschool.us

Church Secretary

image1.jpeg

Mrs. Lori Rozhon

lrozhon@stjohnsschool.us

5th & 8th Grade Math Teacher