Faculty & Staff

Father S.png

Father Stan Konieczny

father@stjohnsschool.us

Pastor

Mrs. Kendra Pliego 

ksargent@stjohnsschool.us

3rd Grade/Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Lanham

principal@stjohnsschool.us

Principal

20210728_160331.jpg

Mrs. Sara Renneker 

srenneker@stjohnsschool.us

4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. G.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Generous 

secretary@stjohnsschool.us

School Secretary

Mrs. W.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Winkeler

jwinkeler@stjohnsschool.us

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. MaryJo Ganey

mjganey@stjohnsschool.us

Kindergarten Teacher

IMG_1541_edited.jpg

Ms. Heather Gain

hgain@stjohnsschool.us

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

MS. H.jpg

Ms. Jessica Hurst

jhurst@stjohnsschool.us

1st Grade Teacher

Ms. Ash.jpg

Ms. Ashley Sottoriva 

asottoriva@stjohnsschool.us

Jag Cubs~(3 year old) Preschool Teacher

Moli_edited.jpg

Mrs. Moli Crouse 

mcrouse@stjohnsschool.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Ms. K.jpg

Ms. Megan Koerber

mkoerber@stjohnsschool.us

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

bettlach.jpg

Mr. Matthew Bettlach

mbettlach@stjohnsschool.us

Physical Education Teacher

ELLA1.jpg

Ms. Page Lee

plee@stjohnsschool.us

Jaguar Cub Aide

Leslie.jpg

Mrs. Leslie Grah

lgrah@stjohnsschool.us

Junior Kindergarten Aide

nOTPAGE.jpg

Ms. Ella Lee

elee@stjohnsschool.us

Jaguar Cub Aide

Mrs. B.jpg

Ms. Linda Bagsby

parish@stjohnsschool.us

Church Secretary